In Linguistic Assets - Translation Memories interface, you can merge current TMs.
1. Enter the Translation Memories interface and click Merge TMs.
2. In the pop-up, you can select the TMs to be merged. Input the name of the new TM, click Merge, and then click Save.
3. A prompt of Merged will display at the upper right corner of the interface, and the TM will be automatically refreshed and its background will turn blue.
- Only TMs with the same language pairs and access level can be merged.
- You can only merge two TMs at a time.
- The TM cannot be restored after merging. Please be careful.